Fairmont Directory

Campus
First Name
Last Name
Position
Email
Extension
Anaheim Hills Amanda Aguilar 1st Grade aaguilar@fairmontschools.com 1386
Anaheim Hills Ralph Aloia 6th Grade English / Literature raloia@fairmontschools.com 1385
Anaheim Hills Michelle Anderson Physical Education manderson@fairmontschools.com 1328
Anaheim Hills Marcus Arias Physical Education marias@fairmontschools.com 1328
Anaheim Hills Jason Babiar JH History jbabiar@fairmontschools.com 1342
Anaheim Hills Teresa Beilman Preschool-K Music tbeilman@fairmontschools.com 1346
Anaheim Hills Deborah Brooks Preschool dbrooks@fairmontschools.com 1389
Anaheim Hills Amber Bush 1st Grade abush@fairmontschools.com 1376
Anaheim Hills Scott Butz Physical Education sbutz@fairmontschools.com 1328
Anaheim Hills Aimee Cohen Assist acohen@fairmontschools.com 1367
Anaheim Hills Stephanie Conklin Junior High Science sconklin@fairmontschools.com 1338 / 1339
Anaheim Hills Amanda Cooper 3rd Grade acooper@fairmontschools.com 1370
Anaheim Hills Marcy Cornish 4th Grade mcornish@fairmontschools.com 1369
Anaheim Hills Susanna DeLeon Jr. High Spanish sdeleon@fairmontschools.com 1390
Anaheim Hills Eileen Erb 1st Grade eerb@fairmontschools.com 1382
Anaheim Hills Brandie Foeldi Kindergarten Teacher bfoeldi@fairmontschools.com 1350
Anaheim Hills Kelly Gilbert 7th Grade English / Literature kgilbert@fairmontschools.com 1343
Anaheim Hills Sandee Harmon Librarian sharmon@fairmontschools.com 1340
Anaheim Hills Britani Holland 2nd Grade bholland@fairmontschools.com 1364
Anaheim Hills Ben Hughes JH Speech and Debate bhughes@fairmontschools.com 1385 / 1555
Anaheim Hills Laura Jensen Kindergarten Teacher ljensen@fairmontschools.com 1351
Anaheim Hills Cathy Johnson Junior Kindergarten cjohnson@fairmontschools.com 1355
Anaheim Hills Emma Joleen Music ejoleen@fairmontschools.com 1321
Anaheim Hills Ana Kellison Pre Kindergarten akellison@fairmontschools.com 1383
Anaheim Hills Stephanie Kieffer Preschool skieffer@fairmontschools.com 1372
Anaheim Hills Albert Lai JH Math alai@fairmontschools.com 1334
Anaheim Hills Candice Lara Preschool clara@fairmontschools.com 1352
Anaheim Hills Heather Lopez Elem/Education Department helopez@fairmontschools.com 1365
Anaheim Hills Neil Malone Junior High Math nmalone@fairmontschools.com 1333
Anaheim Hills Stephanie Martin 4th Grade smartin@fairmontschools.com 1326
Anaheim Hills Paula Morin Pre-Kindergarten pmorin@fairmontschools.com 1374
Anaheim Hills Marissa Pacheco Kindergarten Teacher mpacheco@fairmontschools.com 1387
Anaheim Hills Lauren Perry 3rd Grade lperry@fairmontschools.com 1366
Anaheim Hills Lisa Rapp 8th Grade English / Literature lrapp@fairmontschools.com 1341
Anaheim Hills Bethany Reed 2nd Grade breed@fairmontschools.com 1363
Anaheim Hills Aracely Reyes Elementary Spanish areyes@fairmontschools.com 1357
Anaheim Hills Traci Richard Pre-Kindergarten trichard@fairmontschools.com 1378
Anaheim Hills Brianna Ruiz Preschool bruiz@fairmontschools.com 1360
Anaheim Hills Cara Schenk 2nd Grade cschenk@fairmontschools.com 1362
Anaheim Hills Tamara Schonfeld 5th Grade tschonfeld@fairmontschools.com 1320
Anaheim Hills Naomi Shibley Junior High Counselor nshibley@fairmontschools.com 1329 / 1472
Anaheim Hills Marilyn Taylor Music – Instrumental – Woodwinds mtaylor@fairmontschools.com 1321 / 1135
Anaheim Hills Karla Taylor Pre-Kindergarten ktaylor@fairmontschools.com 1354
Anaheim Hills Jill Thomas Family Counselor jthomas@fairmontschools.com 1329 / Prep 1456
Anaheim Hills Bethany Torres 4th Grade btorres@fairmontschools.com 1324
Anaheim Hills Michelle Valdez 5th Grade mvaldez@fairmontschools.com 1322
Anaheim Hills Melanie Vogel Elementary & JH Art mvogel@fairmontschools.com 1381
Anaheim Hills Aaron Vogel Elementary & JH Techonology avogel@fairmontschools.com 1348 / JH 1336
Anaheim Hills Darcy Watkins Elementary Science Lab dwatkins@fairmontschools.com 1349
Historic Anaheim Brandon Adame 3rd Grade badame@fairmontschools.com 1116
Historic Anaheim Kathryn Bantz Science kbantz@fairmontschools.com 1126
Historic Anaheim Amelia Bauman 3rd Grade abauman@fairmontschools.com 1115
Historic Anaheim Natalie Bistline Long Term Sub nbistline@fairmontschools.com 1132
Historic Anaheim Shelley Bivens 2nd Grade sbivens@fairmontschools.com 1136
Historic Anaheim John Briner Junior High Science jbriner@fairmontschools.com 1175 / Lab 1176
Historic Anaheim Ryan Clark 4th Grade rclark@fairmontschools.com 1125
Historic Anaheim Allison Connolly Kindergarten aconnolly@fairmontschools.com 1119
Historic Anaheim John Cross Instrumental jcross@fairmontschools.com 1135
Historic Anaheim Beverly Debreczeni Junior High English / Literature bdebreczeni@fairmontschools.com 1177
Historic Anaheim Robert Esquerre 5th Grade resquerre@fairmontschools.com 1127
Historic Anaheim Janice Falt 2nd Grade jfalt@fairmontschools.com 1106
Historic Anaheim Pablo Giustorobelo Junior High World Language pguistorobelo@fairmontschools.com 1174
Historic Anaheim Robin Gormin Art Teacher rgormin@fairmontschools.com 1178
Historic Anaheim Gustav Gratzer PE ggratzer@fairmontschools.com 1150
Historic Anaheim Bianka Gulserian Kindergarten bgulserian@fairmontschools.com 1117
Historic Anaheim Megan Ha Preschool mha@fairmontschools.com 1113
Historic Anaheim Alena Hallack Junior High History ahallack@fairmontschools.com 1173
Historic Anaheim Jennifer Harmon Librarian jharmon@fairmontschools.com 1185
Historic Anaheim Molly Healey 6th Grade mhealey@fairmontschools.com 1130
Historic Anaheim Trevor Ickes Junior High History / Math / Comp Skills tickes@fairmontschools.com 1181
Historic Anaheim Katie Jones 5th Grade kjones@fairmontschools.com 1131
Historic Anaheim Lainie Kelbaugh Computers lkelbaugh@fairmontschools.com 1179
Historic Anaheim Katy Kitchen Junior High PE / Health / Art kkitchen@fairmontschools.com 1186
Historic Anaheim Kelly Luckham 4th Grade kluckham@fairmontschools.com 1124
Historic Anaheim Shelly Mahpar Music (1st-4th) smahpar@fairmontschools.com 1133
Historic Anaheim Monica Martinez PreKinder mmartinez@fairmontschools.com 1113
Historic Anaheim Kristin McGrane P4 kmcgrane@fairmontschools.com 1114
Historic Anaheim Sam Montooth Music – Instrumental – Strings smontooth@fairmontschools.com 1134 / 1321
Historic Anaheim Nadia Mudd 6th Grade nmudd@fairmontschools.com 1132
Historic Anaheim Lisa Napier Physical Education lnapier@fairmontschools.com 2745
Historic Anaheim Stephanie Navarro Spanish Teacher snavarro@fairmontschools.com 1120
Historic Anaheim Karen O'Hanlon Junior High Drama Teacher kohanlon@fairmontschools.com 1170
Historic Anaheim Michelle Paraiso Junior High Math mparaiso@fairmontschools.com 1180
Historic Anaheim Vanessa Patterson 6th Grade vpatterson@fairmontschools.com 1129
Historic Anaheim Donna Riley Junior High English / Literature driley@fairmontschools.com 1172
Historic Anaheim Liz Sanders Assist / Math lsanders@fairmontschools.com 1109
Historic Anaheim Leslie Spinella 1st Grade lspinella@fairmontschools.com 1121
Historic Anaheim Joycelyn Sun 4th Grade jsun@fairmontschools.com 1123
Historic Anaheim Lisa Vanover 5th Grade lvaover@fairmontschools.com 1128
Historic Anaheim Victoria Villegas Junior High ESL vvillegas@fairmontschools.com 1142
Historic Anaheim Nicole Vink Junior Kindergarten nvink@fairmontschools.com 1118
Historic Anaheim Luz Vivar Assist / Preschool PE / Preschool Science lvivar@fairmontschools.com 1153
Historic Anaheim Shelby Wagner 1st Grade swagner@fairmontschools.com 1122
Historic Anaheim Becky Wilhite JH ESL bwilhite@fairmontschools.com 1171
North Tustin Taryn Ahumada Library tahumada@fairmontschools.com 1552
North Tustin Lynn Anderson Kindergarten Teacher landerson@fairmontschools.com 1566
North Tustin Grace Baran Spanish Teacher gbaran@fairmontschools.com 1569
North Tustin Jamie Bone 4th Grade Teacher jbone@fairmontschools.com 1554
North Tustin Jeff Cameron History / Athletics jcameron@fairmontschools.com 1503
North Tustin Chris Chi Math cchi@fairmontschools.com 1569
North Tustin DJ Clovis Music / Drama dclovis@fairmontschools.com 1550
North Tustin Sandra Cowles Assist scowles@fairmontschools.com 1588
North Tustin Yvonne DeVane Art / Literature ydevane@fairmontschools.com 1547
North Tustin Jordan Esparza PE jesparza@fairmontschools.com 1563
North Tustin Cynthia Fraser 1st Grade Teacher cfraser@fairmontschools.com 1545
North Tustin Rami Harb 5th Grade Teacher rharb@fairmontschools.com 1555
North Tustin Tiffany Harris 5th Grade Teacher tharris@fairmontschools.com 1549
North Tustin June Huang Eng / Literature jhuang@fairmontschools.com 1577
North Tustin Christina Jheun Kindergarten Teacher cjheun@fairmontschools.com 1541
North Tustin Alice Lee 4th Grade Teacher alee@fairmontschools.com 1553
North Tustin Jenny Lewis 3rd Grade Teacher jlewis@fairmontschools.com 1561
North Tustin Hope Lopez P4 hlopez@fairmontschools.com 1543
North Tustin Sandra Meninno International Assist smeninno@fairmontschools.com 1588 / 1346
North Tustin Afsaneh Miller Science amiller@fairmontschools.com 1546
North Tustin Erin Minarsh P4 eminarsh@fairmontschools.com 1583
North Tustin Martha Munger 3rd Grade Teacher mmunger@fairmontschools.com 1562
North Tustin Jessica Pak Math jpak@fairmontschools.com 1559
North Tustin Juliette Riberio Eng / Literature jriberio@fairmontschools.com 1503
North Tustin Katrina Rodin 2nd Grade Teacher krodin@fairmontschools.com 1549
North Tustin Kori Rose Jr. Kindergarten Teacher krose@fairmontschools.com 1542
North Tustin Shannon Torres 5th Grade Teacher storres@fairmontschools.com 1577
North Tustin Dianna Wayne 1st Grade Teacher dwayne@fairmontschools.com 1544
North Tustin Jessica Winslow 2nd Grade jwinslow@fairmontschools.com 1548
Prep Cory Ackerman Speech & Debate acory@fairmontschools.com 1449
Prep Mark Alves PE malves@fairmontscools.com 1475
Prep Sara Brown PE / IBP / English IFY sbrown@fairmontschools.com 1432
Prep Sam Calavitta Math scalavitta@fairmontschools.com 1626
Prep Karen Carrie VAPA kcarrie@fairmontschools.com 1469
Prep Lola Coleman Science Lcoleman@fairmontschools.com 1648
Prep Jennifer Collison English jcollison@fairmontschools.com 1416
Prep Jeremy Cooley Theatre jcooley@fairmontschools.com 1473
Prep Remy Demont Science rdemont@fairmontschools.com 1645
Prep Rick DuVall Social Science rduvall@fairmontschools.com 1458
Prep Steven Duxbury Social Science sduxbury@fairmontschools.com 1457
Prep Dave Esparza PE desparza@fairmontschools.com 1478
Prep Erick Floyd English efloyd@fairmontschools.com 1450
Prep Ashlyn Fowles Social Science / English IFY afowles@fairmontschools.com 1450
Prep Luba Goldenberg Math lgoldenberg@fairmontschools.com 1639
Prep Cory Hand Math chand@fairmontschools.com 1486
Prep Mark Hassoun Math mhassoun@fairmontschools.com 1484
Prep Bryana Haus English LF / IFY bhaus@fairmontschools.com Roam
Prep Chelsea Havert Science chavert@fairmontschools.com 1634
Prep Nathan Horton English LF / IFY nhorton@fairmontschools.com 1459
Prep Kang Kai English Kkang@fairmontschools.com 1646 / 1623
Prep Alice Lee English alee10@fairmontschools.com 1623
Prep Eugene Lee English elee@fairmontschools.com 1463 / 1622
Prep Jaya Leslie Science jleslie@fairmontschools.com 1637
Prep Karen Lesser Science klesser@fairmontschools.com 1636
Prep Suzette Lewis FIA slewis@fairmontschools.com 1630
Prep Ying Li World Language lying@fairmontschools.com 1487
Prep Beth Libhart FIA blibhart@fairmontschools.com 1450
Prep Lily Lin FIA llin@fairmontschools.com 1410 / 1646
Prep Jim Liuzzi Math jliuzzi@fairmontschools.com 1628
Prep Bryan Maldonado World Language bmaldonado@fairmontschools.com 1479
Prep Ivan Martinez Science imatinez@fairmontschools.com 1646 / 1647
Prep Joseph Massimini IBP jmassinini@fairmontschools.com 1432 / 1626
Prep Sarah Matsui English AEP smatsui@fairmontschools.com 1452
Prep Phillip McCarty English IFY pmccarty@fairmontschools.com 1622
Prep Garrett McFarland English gmcfarland@fairmontschools.com 1452
Prep Sean McGrath English smcgrath@fairmontschools.com 1622 / 1623
Prep Carrisa Montenegro Social Science cmontenegro@fairmontschools.com 1450
Prep Nancy Nguyen English nnguyen@fairmontschools.com 1452
Prep Ashley No Choral Director sno@fairmontschools.com 1632
Prep Nick Ochoa Soc. Sci. / DMM nochoa@fairmontschools.com 1455
Prep Ivan Ortiz English II iortiz@fairmontschools.com 1624
Prep Virginia Phipps Math vphipps@fairmontschools.com 1629
Prep Heather Porretta Social Science hporretta@fairmontschools.com 1461
Prep Jamie Quarles FIA jquarles@fairmontschools.com 1641 / 1638
Prep Sandra Rabyy English srabyy@fairmontschools.com 1463
Prep Courtney Raymond English craymond@fairmontschools.com 1638
Prep Pete Rivas Social Science privas@fairmontschools.com 1465
Prep Kinsey Ross PE / Social Science kross@fairmontschools.com 1492
Prep Michael Sarris English msarris@fairmontschools.com 1640
Prep Nathan Silver Librarian nsilver@fairmontschools.com 1408
Prep Rosana Silvestre World Language / Spanish srosana@fairmontschools.com 1468
Prep Heather Soodak VAPA hsoodak@fairmontschools.com 1469
Prep Debra Terra Math / Science dterra@fairmontschools.com 1647
Prep Bob Varnold Science rvarnold@fairmontschools.com 1635
Prep Julie Weems Lead Counselor jweems@fairmontschools.com 1627
Prep Michael Wheeler English mwheeler@fairmontschools.com 1625
Prep Stephen Whitlock Math swhitlock@fairmontschools.com 1451
Prep Wilson Wu English wwilson@fairmontschools.com 1622

Pin It on Pinterest