Fairmont Directory

Campus
First Name
Last Name
Department
Email
Extension
Anaheim Hills Amanda Aguilar 1st Grade aaguilar@fairmontschools.com 1386
Anaheim Hills Jeanette Agundez Preschool Aide jagundez@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Karen Agurto Preschool Aide kagurto@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Ralph Aloia Assistant Director raloia@fairmontschools.com 1385
Anaheim Hills Roxana Alvarez Preschool Aide rnolasco@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Michelle Anderson Physical Education manderson@fairmontschools.com 1328
Anaheim Hills Marcus Arias Physical Education marias@fairmontschools.com 1328
Anaheim Hills Jason Babiar JH History jbabiar@fairmontschools.com 1342
Anaheim Hills Jamie Bone Assistant Director jbone@fairmontschools.com 1302
Anaheim Hills Deborah Brooks Preschool dbrooks@fairmontschools.com 1389
Anaheim Hills Amber Bush 1st Grade abush@fairmontschools.com 1376
Anaheim Hills Scott Butz Physical Education sbutz@fairmontschools.com 1328
Anaheim Hills Mia Calabretta 2nd Grade mcalabretta@fairmontschools.com 1363
Anaheim Hills Tania Chavez Registrar tchavez@fairmontschools.com 1311
Anaheim Hills Hellen Choi International Assist hchoi@fairmontschools.com
Anaheim Hills Aimee Cohen Assist acohen@fairmontschools.com 1367
Anaheim Hills Stephanie Conklin Junior High Science sconklin@fairmontschools.com 1338 / 1339
Anaheim Hills Amanda Cooper 3rd Grade acooper@fairmontschools.com 1370
Anaheim Hills Marcy Cornish 4th Grade mcornish@fairmontschools.com 1369
Anaheim Hills Mara Dawson 4th Grade mdawson@fairmontschools.com 1324
Anaheim Hills Susanna DeLeon Jr. High Spanish sdeleon@fairmontschools.com 1390
Anaheim Hills Eileen Erb 1st Grade eerb@fairmontschools.com 1382
Anaheim Hills Brandie Foeldi Kindergarten Teacher bfoeldi@fairmontschools.com 1350
Anaheim Hills Kelly Gilbert 7th Grade English / Literature kgilbert@fairmontschools.com 1343
Anaheim Hills Gabriella Gutierrez Preschool Aide ggutierrrez@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Jennie Han Admissions Director jhan@fairmontschools.com 1310
Anaheim Hills Brian Hand JH Math bhand@fairmontschools.com 1334
Anaheim Hills Sandee Harmon Librarian sharmon@fairmontschools.com 1340
Anaheim Hills Nicole Heyman Kindergarten Teacher nheyman@fairmontschools.com 1352
Anaheim Hills Britani Holland 2nd Grade bholland@fairmontschools.com 1364
Anaheim Hills Sheila Housley 5th Grade shousley@fairmontschools.com 1322
Anaheim Hills Ben Hughes JH Speech and Debate bhughes@fairmontschools.com 1385 / 1555
Anaheim Hills Laura Jensen Kindergarten Teacher ljensen@fairmontschools.com 1351
Anaheim Hills Cathy Johnson Junior Kindergarten cjohnson@fairmontschools.com 1355
Anaheim Hills Tymber Johnson Preschool Aide tjohnson@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Emma Joleen Music ejoleen@fairmontschools.com 1321
Anaheim Hills Ana Kellison Pre Kindergarten akellison@fairmontschools.com 1383
Anaheim Hills Stephanie Kieffer Preschool skieffer@fairmontschools.com 1372
Anaheim Hills Tina Lamba Preschool Aide tlamba@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Candice Lara Preschool clara@fairmontschools.com 1352
Anaheim Hills Talia Lerma Assistant Director PK tlerma@fairmontschools.com 1312
Anaheim Hills Neil Malone Junior High Math nmalone@fairmontschools.com 1333
Anaheim Hills Vicky Mantell Activities Director vmantell@fairmontschools.com 1305
Anaheim Hills Stephanie Martin 4th Grade smartin@fairmontschools.com 1326
Anaheim Hills Sandra Meninno ELL smenino@fairmontschools.com 1346
Anaheim Hills Sam Montooth Music smontooth@fairmontschools.com 1321
Anaheim Hills Paula Morin Pre-Kindergarten pmorin@fairmontschools.com 1374
Anaheim Hills Brian Oh Receptionist boh@fairmontschools.com 1300
Anaheim Hills Marissa Pacheco Kindergarten Teacher mpacheco@fairmontschools.com 1387
Anaheim Hills Lauren Perry 3rd Grade lperry@fairmontschools.com 1366
Anaheim Hills Yannicka Quarles Preschool Aide yquarles@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Kevin Rafferty Campus Director krafferty@fairmontschools.com 1301
Anaheim Hills Lisa Rapp 8th Grade English / Literature lrapp@fairmontschools.com 1341
Anaheim Hills Bethany Reed 2nd Grade breed@fairmontschools.com 1363
Anaheim Hills Aracely Reyes Elementary Spanish areyes@fairmontschools.com 1357
Anaheim Hills Traci Richard Pre-Kindergarten trichard@fairmontschools.com 1378
Anaheim Hills Brianna Ruiz Preschool bruiz@fairmontschools.com 1360
Anaheim Hills Vicki Ruiz Preschool Aide vruiz@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Cara Schenk 2nd Grade cschenk@fairmontschools.com 1362
Anaheim Hills Nicole Scott 5th Grade nscott@fairmontschools.com
Anaheim Hills Karla Taylor Pre-Kindergarten kataylor@fairmontschools.com 1354
Anaheim Hills Marilyn Taylor Music mtaylor@fairmontschools.com 1321
Anaheim Hills Jill Thomas Family Counselor jthomas@fairmontschools.com 1329 / Prep 1456
Anaheim Hills Bethany Torres 4th Grade btorres@fairmontschools.com 1324
Anaheim Hills Ivette Torres Preschool Aide itorres@fairmontschools.com Preschool
Anaheim Hills Aaron Vogel Elementary & JH Techonology avogel@fairmontschools.com 1348 / JH 1336
Anaheim Hills Melanie Vogel Elementary & JH Art mvogel@fairmontschools.com 1381
Anaheim Hills Darcy Watkins Elementary Science Lab dwatkins@fairmontschools.com 1349
Anaheim Hills Ashley Westlund 5th Grade awestlund@fairmontschools.com 1320
Anaheim Hills Juliet Yoo Receptionist jyoo@fairmontschools.com 1300
Historic Anaheim Brandon Adame 3rd Grade badame@fairmontschools.com 1116
Historic Anaheim Audra Alvarado Admissions Director aalvarado@fairmontschools.com 1110
Historic Anaheim Katie Anderson Student Services kanderson@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Kathryn Bantz K-6 Science/ 7/8 Robotics kbantz@fairmontschools.com 1126
Historic Anaheim Amelia Bauman 3rd Grade abauman@fairmontschools.com 1115
Historic Anaheim Kelsey Bladow 6th Grade kbladow@fairmontschools.com 1129
Historic Anaheim Natalie Bistline 6th Grade nbistline@fairmontschools.com 1132
Historic Anaheim Shelley Bivens 2nd Grade sbivens@fairmontschools.com 1136
Historic Anaheim John Briner Junior High Science jbriner@fairmontschools.com 1175 / Lab 1176
Historic Anaheim Matthew Calabria Director mcalabria@fairmontschools.com 1101
Historic Anaheim Ryan Clark 5th Grade rclark@fairmontschools.com 1128
Historic Anaheim Allison Connolly Kindergarten aconnolly@fairmontschools.com 1119
Historic Anaheim Kevin Connolly Student Services kconnolly@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Rocio Contreras Student Services rcontreras@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Beverly Debreczeni Junior High English / Literature bdebreczeni@fairmontschools.com 1177
Historic Anaheim Isaiah Douglas Student Services idouglas@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Sarah Escobar Campus Assistant sescobar@fairmontschools.com 1107
Historic Anaheim Robert Esquerre 5th Grade resquerre@fairmontschools.com 1127
Historic Anaheim Janice Falt 2nd Grade jfalt@fairmontschools.com 1106
Historic Anaheim Andi Farrell Student Services afarrell@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Karlie Fernadez Student Services kfernandez@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Izayah Gamblin Student Services igamblin@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Pablo Giustorobelo Junior High World Language pguistorobelo@fairmontschools.com 1174
Historic Anaheim Azucena Gomez Teachers Aide agomez@fairmontschools.com 1112/1114
Historic Anaheim Cassandra Gonzalez Student Services cgonzalez@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Robin Gormin PK- 8 Art Teacher rgormin@fairmontschools.com 1178
Historic Anaheim Gustav Gratzer K-6 PE ggratzer@fairmontschools.com 1150
Historic Anaheim Bianka Gulserian Kindergarten bgulserian@fairmontschools.com 1117
Historic Anaheim Megan Ha Preschool mha@fairmontschools.com 1113
Historic Anaheim Alena Hallack Junior High History ahallack@fairmontschools.com 1173
Historic Anaheim Jennifer Harmon Librarian jharmon@fairmontschools.com 1185
Historic Anaheim Molly Healey 6th Grade mhealey@fairmontschools.com 1130
Historic Anaheim Benjamin Hughes Speech & Debate Director bhughes@fairmontschools.com 1171
Historic Anaheim Brittany Ickes Student Services bickes@fairmontschools.com 1143/1147
Historic Anaheim Katie Jones 5th Grade kjones@fairmontschools.com 1131
Historic Anaheim Kini Kawasaki Huang Campus Assistant khuang@fairmontschoosl.com 1108
Historic Anaheim Lainie Kelbaugh Computers lkelbaugh@fairmontschools.com 1179
Historic Anaheim Katy Kitchen Junior High PE / Health / Art kkitchen@fairmontschools.com 1186
Historic Anaheim Kelly Luckham 4th Grade kluckham@fairmontschools.com 1124
Historic Anaheim Rebecca Lugo Assistant Director rlugo@fairmontschools.com 1103
Historic Anaheim Caroline Manders Preschool Aide cmanders@fairmontschools.com 1113
Historic Anaheim Monica Martinez PreKinder mmartinez@fairmontschools.com 1112
Historic Anaheim Norma Montelongo Registrar nmontelongo@fairmontschools.com 1104
Historic Anaheim Sam Montooth Music – Instrumental – Strings smontooth@fairmontschools.com 1134 / 1321
Historic Anaheim Kristen Munoz Preschool Teacher kmunoz@fairmontschools.com 1114
Historic Anaheim Lisa Napier Physical Education lnapier@fairmontschools.com 2745
Historic Anaheim Stephanie Navarro Spanish Teacher snavarro@fairmontschools.com 1120/1125
Historic Anaheim Karen O'Hanlon Junior High Drama Teacher kohanlon@fairmontschools.com 1170/1133/1134
Historic Anaheim Michelle Paraiso Junior High Math mparaiso@fairmontschools.com 1180
Historic Anaheim Vanessa Patterson Assistant Director vpatterson@fairmontschools.com 1102
Historic Anaheim Melinda Perkins Junior Kindergarten mperkins@fairmontschools.com 1120
Historic Anaheim Donna Riley Junior High English / Literature driley@fairmontschools.com 1172
Historic Anaheim Liz Sanders Assist / Math lsanders@fairmontschools.com 1109
Historic Anaheim Karen Saturday Activities Director ksaturday@fairmontschools.com 1105
Historic Anaheim Lee Truong Sawicki Music (1st-4th) lsawicki@fairmontschools.com 1133
Historic Anaheim Shaunna Schnitker Junior High English / Literature sschnitker@fairmontschools.com 1177
Historic Anaheim Leslie Spinella 1st Grade lspinella@fairmontschools.com 1121
Historic Anaheim Joycelyn Sun 4th Grade jsun@fairmontschools.com 1123
Historic Anaheim Victoria Villegas Junior High ESL vvillegas@fairmontschools.com 1142
Historic Anaheim Nicole Vink Junior Kindergarten nvink@fairmontschools.com 1118
Historic Anaheim Luz Vivar Assis/Pre-K/Spanish/Science/PE lvivar@fairmontschools.com
Historic Anaheim Shelby Wagner 1st Grade swagner@fairmontschools.com 1122
Historic Anaheim Becky Wilhite JH ESL bwilhite@fairmontschools.com 1171
North Tustin Taryn Ahumada Library/Drama/Computers tahumada@fairmontschools.com 1552
North Tustin Lynn Anderson Kindergarten Teacher landerson@fairmontschools.com 1566
North Tustin Kristina Bonsager Spanish Teacher kbonsager@fairmontschools.com 1569
North Tustin Jamie Bone 4th Grade Teacher jbone@fairmontschools.com 1554
North Tustin Jeff Cameron History / Athletics jcameron@fairmontschools.com 1503
North Tustin Kellie Cameron Campus Director kcameron@fairmontschools.com 1501
North Tustin Chris Chi Math cchi@fairmontschools.com 1569
North Tustin DJ Clovis Music / Drama dclovis@fairmontschools.com 1550
North Tustin Sandra Cowles Assist scowles@fairmontschools.com 1588
North Tustin Christine Dembek Receptionist/Campus Assistant cdembek@fairmontschools.com 1500
North Tustin Yvonne DeVane Art / Literature ydevane@fairmontschools.com 1547
North Tustin Jordan Esparza PE jesparza@fairmontschools.com 1563
North Tustin Cynthia Fraser 1st Grade Teacher cfraser@fairmontschools.com 1545
North Tustin Rami Harb 5th Grade Teacher rharb@fairmontschools.com 1555
North Tustin Tiffany Harris 5th Grade Teacher tharris@fairmontschools.com 1549
North Tustin June Huang Eng / Literature jhuang@fairmontschools.com 1577/1559
North Tustin Ben Hughes Debate bhughes@fairmontschools.com 1555/1569
North Tustin Christina Jheun Kindergarten Teacher cjheun@fairmontschools.com 1541
North Tustin Alice Lee 4th Grade Teacher alee@fairmontschools.com 1553
North Tustin Jenny Lewis 3rd Grade Teacher jlewis@fairmontschools.com 1561
North Tustin Hope Lopez P4 hlopez@fairmontschools.com 1543
North Tustin Carly Loucks Student Services/Activities Spvsr/Registrar cloucks@fairmontschools.com 1590
North Tustin Dayleen Mayes PK Teacher dmayes@fairmontschools.com 1583
North Tustin Sandra Meninno International Assist smeninno@fairmontschools.com 1588 / 1346
North Tustin Afsaneh Miller Science amiller@fairmontschools.com 1546
North Tustin Erin Minarsh P4/5th Grade eminarsh@fairmontschools.com 1583/1555
North Tustin Martha Munger 3rd Grade Teacher mmunger@fairmontschools.com 1562
North Tustin Jessica Pak Math jpak@fairmontschools.com 1559
North Tustin Juliette Riberio Eng / Literature jriberio@fairmontschools.com 1503
North Tustin Katrina Rodin 2nd Grade Teacher krodin@fairmontschools.com 1549
North Tustin Tony Romo Assistant Campus Director tromo@fairmontschools.com 1502
North Tustin Kori Rose Jr. Kindergarten Teacher krose@fairmontschools.com 1542
North Tustin Santiago Ruiz Maintenance sruiz@fairmontschools.com 1535
North Tustin Sarah Steer 4th ssteer@fairmontschools.com 1554
North Tustin Shannon Torres 5th Grade Teacher storres@fairmontschools.com 1577/1556
North Tustin Shawn Trinh PE strinh@fairmontschools.com 1567
North Tustin Dianna Vitale Wayne 1st Grade Teacher dwayne@fairmontschools.com 1544
North Tustin Jessica Winslow 2nd Grade jwinslow@fairmontschools.com 1548

Pin It on Pinterest